LONG SUTTON & WELLParish Council

Other Elected Representatives

Hart District Councillors 

John Kennett, Odiham Ward
john.kennett@hart.gov.uk or  01256 862202

Ken Crookes, Odiham Ward
ken.crookes@hart.gov.uk or  01256 702170

Chris Dorn, Odiham Ward
chris.dorn@hart.gov.uk or  07973 822206

Hampshire County Councillor

Jonathan Glen, Hook, Odiham & Western Parishes
jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk or  01256 763643


Local Conservative MP

Ranil Jayawardena 
email@ranil.uk  or  0207 219 3000

© Copyright 2024 longsutton.com | Manage Website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. If you continue using this website, we'll assume that you are happy about that.